Your Profile

Login

New Here?

Sign Up
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid password

or

Sign Up
List of Courses

jaydee's Course Reviews

Recent Reviews by All Users

  • Location: Charlotte, NC
    Age Group: 50-64
    Profile: Avid Golfer (about once a week)
    Handicap: 18.0
Review
  • 2/6/19 - Monroe Country Club

    "Worth playing"
    Course photo

    First time playing here. Fairways and greens in good shape for time of year, greens were fast and true. While playing back nine couldn't help but noticed excessive noise from major highway . Front nines greens are small and raised making for short shots rolling back off putting surface. All in all liked course except for "road noise".

    Read The Review
  • 9/14/18 - Charles T. Myers Golf Club

    "Worth playing"
    Course photo

    This is the first time I have played since the greens were redone. Much improved greens from when I played here over winter (they were real bad then.)Yes I did too have trouble getting out of the rough on a few holes.I have to believe that the course will only get better going forward. I hope the greens hold up over the winter. Looking forward to playing some more here.

    Read The Review
  • 8/8/18 - Rocky River Golf Club

    "Great course"
    Course photo

    Been a while since I have played here. I've been missing some great golf. Fairways and most all greens in excellent condition for summer. A couple of fun holes. A challenging but fair course. Will be back soon.

    Read The Review
  • 7/27/18 - The Tradition Golf Club

    "Great course"
    Course photo

    First time playing this course. Played with my wife and another couple we know. All of us loved the course and lay-out, fair but not to tough for us average golfers. We all thought the course was in great summer conditions. Greens a little slow , but that is expected. Fairways overall in great shape and rough not too long. We will be back soon.

    Read The Review
  • 7/20/18 - Emerald Lake Golf Club

    "Worth playing"
    Course photo

    Played with my wife and another couple we know. Course in good condition overall. Now that we have played course a few times we are becoming more familiar with certain hazards you have to negotiate like knowing you have to lay up off the tee. Love the 14'th and 18'th holes.

    Read The Review
  • 4/6/18 - Red Bridge Golf & Country Club

    "Great course"
    Course photo

    Tee boxes / areas are pretty rough shape but not a real concern for me. Greens in good shape, some irregular areas thought but course in great shape for early April. Got a deal on GolfNow, at $20 each I'll play this course all day. Both me and my wife always enjoy course.

    Read The Review
  • 10/27/17 - Eagle Chase Golf Club

    "Great course"
    Course photo

    Greens in great shape. I always find the course fun to play , every hole is different. Pace of play was a little slow but not bad considering it was a Friday afternoon.

    Read The Review


Your Profile

Login

New Here?

Sign Up
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid password

or

Sign Up
List of Courses
Latest Forum Post

Get Updates Each Month Via Email

By The B-Man on 4/6/21

Happy Masters Week everyone! Welcome to another great golf season in the Carolinas! This year, I will be sending regular email updates with the latest reviews and updates from around the Charlotte area golf scene. You can check out the kickoff email I sent today with the...

Instagram

@charlottegolfer