Your Profile

Login

New Here?

Sign Up
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid password

or

Sign Up
List of Courses

nstoudt's Course Reviews

Recent Reviews by All Users

  • Location: Charlotte, NC
    Age Group: 25-34
    Profile: Avid Golfer (about once a week)
    Handicap: 8.0
Review
  • 4/28/19 - The Tradition Golf Club

    "Great course"
    Course photo

    Course was in fantastic condition. Greens were perfect and were rolling a good speed. I havent played here since they lost the greens in '17 and was amazed at the difference.

    Read The Review
  • 4/11/19 - Tega Cay Golf Club

    "Great course"
    Course photo

    Course was in really good condition. I expected it to be wet but there was really only 1 hole that was soggy and it was near the water anyhow. Greens were in great shape and rolling nice.

    Read The Review
  • 4/22/18 - Highland Creek Golf Club

    "Below average"
    Course photo

    Tee boxes were awful. Fairways were awful. Both show major patches of grass missing. Greens were bad but i wouldnt say awful. For $47..way way over priced.

    Read The Review
  • 4/12/18 - Tega Cay Golf Club

    "Below average"
    Course photo

    Tee boxes and fairways were in pretty rough shape. The front 9 had a few holes water logged. With that being said, the greens were in amazing condition. Yet for $49, way over priced.

    Read The Review
  • 4/3/17 - Larkhaven Golf Club

    "Average"
    Course photo

    Fairways and tee boxes were spotty. Fairways have some dirt spots even. Greens were in amazing shape however. Pace of play was awful. Took 5 hours. Tee'd off just after 11am.

    Read The Review
  • 3/27/17 - The Tradition Golf Club

    "Worth playing"
    Course photo

    Everything was in decent condition. The greens are coming back after being burned last fall. Not perfect but much better than what they were.

    Read The Review
  • 1/3/16 - Rocky River Golf Club

    "Worth playing"
    Course photo

    Course was in fairly good shape considering the time of year and the recent weather. There were some areas that were very wet however. Greens were in great shape though. My only complaint was with the starter who wouldn't let us out before our tee time. Meanwhile no one was waiting, nor had teed off in the previous 20 minutes.

    Read The Review


Your Profile

Login

New Here?

Sign Up
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid password

or

Sign Up
List of Courses
Latest Forum Post

Ballantyne closes today :-(

By The B-Man on 12/31/20

For those that may have missed the news last month, The Golf Club at Ballantyne closes for good today. I really hate to see it go and have no idea how they will manage to find comparable golf for their guests to enjoy while staying the hotel. I will always have a plaque...

Instagram

@charlottegolfer